Guelph Politico Call Sheet

Here’s how you can connect with your government representatives across all levels, from their telephone number to their social media accounts.

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Cam Guthrie

519-837-5643
mayor@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Dan Gibson – Ward 1

519-822-1260 x 2502
Mobile: 519-827-6407
dan.gibson@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Bob Bell – Ward 1

519-803-5543
bob.bell@guelph.ca
Facebook

Councillor Andy Van Hellemond – Ward 2

519-822-1260 x 2503
Mobile: 226-820-5073
andy.vanhellemond@guelph.ca
Facebook

Councillor James Gordon – Ward 2

519-822-1260 x 2504
Mobile: 519-827-6481
james.gordon@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook 
Twitter

Councillor Phil Allt – Ward 3

519-822-1260 x 2510
Mobile: 519-827-6579
phil.allt@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor June Hofland – Ward 3

519-822-1260 x 2505
june.hofland@guelph.ca
Twitter

Councillor Mike Salisbury – Ward 4

519-822-1260 x 2512
Mobile: 519-827-7398
mike.salisbury@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Christine Billings – Ward 4

519-826-0567
christine.billings@guelph.ca
Blog

Councillor Leanne Piper – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2295
Mobile: 519-835-1136
leanne.piper@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Cathy Downer – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2294
Mobile: 519-827-8390
cathy.downer@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Mark MacKinnon – Ward 6

519-822-1260 x 2296
Mobile: 519-829-6285
mark.mackinnon@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Karl Wettstein – Ward 6

519-822-1260 x 2297
Mobile: 519-763-5105
karl.wettstein@guelph.ca

Member of Provincial Parliament

Liz Sandals

Constituency Office: 173 Woolwich Street, Guelph, N1H 3V4
519-836-4190
Fax: 519-836-4191
lsandals.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org 
Website
Facebook

Member of Parliament

Lloyd Longfield

Constituency Office: 40 Cork Street East, Guelph, N1H 2W8
519-837-8276
lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube