Guelph Politico Call Sheet

Here’s how you can connect with your government representatives across all levels, from their telephone number to their social media accounts.

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Cam Guthrie

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
519-837-5643
mayor@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Dan Gibson – Ward 1

519-822-1260 x 2502
Mobile: 519-827-6407
dan.gibson@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Erin Caton – Ward 1

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
erin.caton@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Rodrigo Goller – Ward 2

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
226-821-1146
rodrigo.goller@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Carly Klassen – Ward 2

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
carly.klassen@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Phil Allt – Ward 3

519-822-1260 x 2510
Mobile: 519-827-6579
phil.allt@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Michel Richardson – Ward 3

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
michele.richardson@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

 

Councillor Linda Busuttil – Ward 4

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
226-332-5405
linda.busuttil@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

 

Councillor Christine Billings – Ward 4

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
519-826-0567
christine.billings@guelph.ca

 

Councillor Leanne Caron – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2295
Mobile: 519-835-1136
leanne.caron@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Cathy Downer – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2294
Mobile: 519-827-8390
cathy.downer@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

 

Councillor Ken Yee Chew – Ward 6

519-822-1260 (City Hall mainline)
226-332-5406
ken.chew@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Dominique O’Rourke – Ward 6

519-822-1260 x 3577
Mobile: 226-821-1126
dominique.orourke@guelph.ca
Website/Newsletter
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Member of Provincial Parliament

Mike Schreiner

Constituency Office: 173 Woolwich Street, Guelph, N1H 3V4
519-836-4190
Fax: 519-836-4191
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Member of Parliament

Lloyd Longfield

Constituency Office: 111 Farquhar Street, Suite 103, Guelph, N1H 3N4
519-837-8276
lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube