Guelph Politico Call Sheet

Here’s how you can connect with your government representatives across all levels, from their telephone number to their social media accounts.

Mayor and City Council

Mayor Cam Guthrie

519-837-5643
mayor@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Dan Gibson – Ward 1

519-822-1260 x 2502
Mobile: 519-827-6407
dan.gibson@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Bob Bell – Ward 1

519-803-5543
bob.bell@guelph.ca
Facebook

Councillor Rodrigo Goller – Ward 2

226-821-1146
rodrigo.goller@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor James Gordon – Ward 2

519-822-1260 x 2504
Mobile: 519-827-6481
james.gordon@guelph.ca
Blog
Facebook 
Twitter

Councillor Phil Allt – Ward 3

519-822-1260 x 2510
Mobile: 519-827-6579
phil.allt@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor June Hofland – Ward 3

519-822-1260 x 2505
Mobile: 226-820-6795
june.hofland@guelph.ca
Twitter

Councillor Mike Salisbury – Ward 4

519-822-1260 x 2512
Mobile: 519-827-7398
mike.salisbury@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Christine Billings – Ward 4

519-826-0567
christine.billings@guelph.ca

Councillor Leanne Piper – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2295
Mobile: 519-835-1136
leanne.piper@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Cathy Downer – Ward 5

519-822-1260 x 2294
Mobile: 519-827-8390
cathy.downer@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Councillor Mark MacKinnon – Ward 6

Mobile: 226-821-1139
mark.mackinnon@guelph.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter

Councillor Dominique O’Rourke – Ward 6

519-822-1260 extension 3577
Mobile: 226-821-1126
dominique.orourke@guelph.ca
Facebook
Twitter

Member of Provincial Parliament

Mike Schreiner

Constituency Office: 173 Woolwich Street, Guelph, N1H 3V4
519-836-4190
Fax: 519-836-4191
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube

Member of Parliament

Lloyd Longfield

Constituency Office: 40 Cork Street East, Guelph, N1H 2W8
519-837-8276
lloyd.longfield@parl.gc.ca
Website
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube